Available C-PACE Programs

C-PACE financing is only available where municipalities have passed legislation adopting the AK C-PACE program platform. The following municipalities offer a C-PACE program:

Municipality of Anchorage

Status: Program open – actively accepting applications
Contact: Melanie Lucas-Conwell
Email: [email protected]

AO2023-055 Anchorage Ordinance
CPACER 2023 tri fold

Resources for Prospective C-PACE Program Administrators

The following material can be used by prospective C-PACE program administrators in Alaska to guide them in administering a C-PACE program.

The material is based upon work supported by the U.S. Department of Energy’s Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (EERE) under the Weatherization and Intergovernmental Programs Office Award Number DE-EE0008618:

For more information on how to bring C-PACE financing to your municipality, contact us today.